Real Magic

This was originally a review for Forced Entertainment’s Real Magic which was performed at In Between Time Festival in Bristol. The show consists of the same scene repeated, with slight alterations, over and over. And over. And over.

The review was (politely) rejected from publication.

17741059_10154625929217869_508174914_n

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I.

I.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

Idon’tgetit.

Idon’tgetit.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I don’t get it.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I.

Don’t.

Get.

It.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t.

I don’t.

I don’t.

I don’t.

I.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

I don’t get it.

Real Magic